Association of Mental Health Providers

Quick links

The 3rd Sector Care Awards 2016 Nominations Now Open

The nominations for the 3rd Sector Care Awards 2016 are now open. Supported by the Department of Health, the awards is an opportunity for organisations and people working in the 3rd sector to nominate themselves or a colleague for national recognition. 

The categories are: 

  •     Beyond Governance Award
  •     Citizenship Award
  •     Collaboration (integration) Award
  •     Community Engagement Award
  •     Compassion Award
  •     Contribution to Sector Development Award
  •     Creative Arts Award
  •     End of Life Care Award
  •     Innovative Quality Outcomes Award
  •     Leadership Award
  •     Making a Difference Award
  •     Technology Award
To find out more about each catagory, please click here.  

Nominations close – Friday 2nd September
Interviews – Wednesday 2nd November
Awards Ceremony – Wednesday 7th December 

For more information, to submit a nomination or enquire about tickets and sponsorship opportunities visit